USellahome - Homes, Businesses, For Sale By Owner, BC, Real Estate, Surrey, Vancouver, Kamloops, Dawson Creek, Burnaby, New Westminster, Abbotsford, Delta, Chilliwack, Richmond, Ladner, Maple Ridge, Tsawwassen, Langley

Sell Your Home

Search Listings
List Property

Authorized Agents
Testimonials
Fees & Services
About Us
Legal
Contact Us

Quick Find
If you know the number of the listing you would like to view enter it here:
Listing #:

 


Edit YOUR Listing
The area below is for Usellahome.com members
that want to edit their listing.
You DO NOT need a user name or password to search or register for real Estate Sales.

ID #:

Password:


 

Forgot Password?
   Authorized Agents

   Search Listings  |   List Your Property  |   Fees & Services  |   About Us  |   Legal  |   Contact Us  
Testimonials

Welcome to uSELLaHOME.com, the For Sale by Owner, FSBO service.

Many people are not happy with their current residence. Maybe it's too far from their place of work, too large, too small, for a myriad of reasons people want to move, but because of the huge expense of real estate fees they remain where they are. The solution? Sell your home by owner and save those horrific fees, which can take as much as 7% of your hard earned equity.

How easy is it to sell on your own? Just ask Bianca, an elderly lady, and a uSELLaHOME.com customer, who sold her home in 1 week, and she put in her pocket $2,000 more than the suggested price a real estate agent indicated her home should sell for. "It was so easy to sell my own home, I can't believe everyone doesn't do this." Not only did she sell her home utilizing our services, she also purchased her present home from the uSELLaHOME.com web site. She will soon be selling this home as well, with the help of uSELLaHOME.com, and like her last home, she will keep all of the profits in her pocket and not share them with a real estate agent.

A uSELLaHOME.com representative will come to your home, take photos of it, and spend about an hour walking you through the For Sale by Owner process. At the end of the session, we will leave you a hand-out with many suggestions you probably never even thought of that will assist you in selling your home.

One of our customers put $70,000 more in his pocket using uSELLaHOME.com than if he had utilized a real estate agent. Another customer put $66,000 more in his pocket. Two customers last summer had multiple bids on their property and they sold it for more than asking price. We have so many testimonials, that it is hard to keep updating them, the best recommendation we have is when the same people use us over and over again. It is amazing how often some people move. One customer has used usellahome.com 3 times in 6 years. We also have builders that use our services over and over again.

Save Money!!! Let us help you advertise and sell your home by owner.

We also have a business category for those wishing to sell their businesses by owner. Currently there are 51 businesses and 604 homes listed for sale by owner on our web site.

Would you like to exchange homes for Vacation? Please check out our sister web site tradeahomewithme.com.

If you don't see an authorized agent in your area, please inquire, you may be amazed at the opportunities that await you.

Looking for trades people, Suppliers, anyone to build or repair your home for sale? Check out Buildbc.ca.

Web Stats
eLogicWebSolutions

To see a list of Authorized Agents, please see below, or click on the link above -

Australia
 
Melbourne

Nelson Baguio
11 Williams Road
Laverton 3028
Australia
(03) 9360 9274 or 0925 778 768
email - nelson@USellahome.com

Adelaide,Whyalla & Eyre Peninsula

Joe Yates
16 Newton Street
Whyalla, SA 5600
Australia
0403 157 907
email - Joe@USellahome.com

Britain
 
 

 

Jamaica
Kingston

Bancroft Campbell
Temporary Number 604-581-4400
email - bancroft@usellahome.com

Canada
Alberta
Calgary

Vacant
403-
email - vacant@usellahome.com

Edmonton

Garry Logue
780-478-4486
email - glogue@telus.net

British Columbia
Dawson Creek, Peace River District

Community Printers and Stationers
250-782-7108
email - dc@usellahome.com

Kamloops

Penny Gabriel & Dennis Paget
250-828-7937
email - penny@usellahome.com

Nanaimo and Surrounding Area

Stef & Daryl
250-247-7174
email - nanaimo@usellahome.com

Okanagan Valley Agent

Randy Bach
250-494-7637
email - randy@usellahome.com

Prince George and Surrounding Area

Vacant


Vancouver and surrounding area, Lower Mainland

Mike or Brenda Graham
604-574-5243
email - mike@USellahome.com

Victoria

Jane Storch
250-388-3938
email - jane@usellahome.com

Ontario
Toronto

Vacant

Saskatchewan
Saskatoon

Bob Wahl
306-931-3939
email - bob@usellahome.com

UnitedStates
California
Loma Linda

Vacant

Florida
Fort Lauderdale

Klaron Grigsby
954-763-1985
email - klaron@USellahome.com

Orlando

Shane Boyer
407-963-7812
email - shane@USellahome.com

Illinois
Antioch

Mitch Vittitow
847-395-1409
email - mitch@USellahome.com

Peoria

Gerald Camper
309-681-8131
email - gerald@USellahome.com

Iowa
Des Moines

William McNichols
604-574-5243
email - william@USellahome.com

Michigan
Montrose

Ken Biggs
810-240-0111
email - ken@USellahome.com

New Hampshire
Newton

Robert Young
603-382-9546
email - robert@USellahome.com

North Carolina
Durham/Raleigh

Patricia Nash
919-596-5297
email - patricia@USellahome.com

Wilson

Matthew Vesce
252-292-3328
email - matthew@USellahome.com

Ohio
Conneaut

Ronald Winters
440-992-1446, or 440-992-0276
email - ronald@USellahome.com

Cincinnati

Tony Berthold
513-774-9137
email - tony@USellahome.com

Dayton

Donald Kleismit
937-274-4812
email - don@USellahome.com

Virginia
Hampton Roads

George Onks, Jr.
757-593-1808
email - george@USellahome.com

Washington
Olympia

Gordon Hampton
360-481-2752
email - gordon@USellahome.com

Port Angeles

Joe Nelson
480-452-5234
email - joe@USellahome.com

Port Townsend

Joe Nelson
480-452-5234
email - joe@USellahome.com

Sequim

Joe Nelson
480-452-5234
email - joe@USellahome.com

Greater Seattle Area, King and Snohomish Counties

Penelope Tobacco
206-271-5555
email - penelope@USellahome.com

Tacoma

Gordon Hampton
360-481-2752
email - gordon@USellahome.com

We have, or have in the past had real estate listings of people selling their homes by owner in the following locations -


Australia

Victoria

Laverton

South Australia

Middleton

Belize

Belize City

Canada

Alberta Homes for sale

Calgary
Edmonton
Hinton
Stoney Plain

BC Homes for sale

100 Mile House
108 Mile Ranch
Abbotsford
Agassiz
Aldergrove
Barriere
Belcarra
Black Creek
Bowen Island
Burnaby
Chase
Chetwynd
Chilliwack
Clinton
Cloverdale
Coquitlam
Crescent Beach
Crown Isle
Cultus Lake
Cumberland
Dawson Creek
Delta
Duncan
Elkford
Fort St. John
Grand Forks
Gibsons
Golden
Harrison Hot Springs
Harrison Lake
Harrison Mills
Hemlock Valley
Hope
Indian Arm
Kamloops
Kelowna
Keremeos
Kimberley
Ladner
Langley
Lac La Hache
Lac Le Jeune
Lillooet
Maple Ridge
Manning Park
McLeod Lake
Merritt
Mission
Moberly Lake
Montrose
Nanaimo
New Westminster
North Vancouver
Oliver
Osoyoos
Oyama
Peachland
Penticton
Pitt Meadows
Port Coquitlam
Port McNeil
Port Moody
Pouce Coupe
Prince George
Princeton
Qualicum Beach
Richmond
Roberts Creek
Rolla
Rosedale
Salmon Arm
Sechelt
Shuswap
Sicamous
St. Ives
Smithers
Sorrento
Squamish
Summerland
Surrey
Tahsis
Taylor
Terrace
Tofino
Tomslake
Trail
Tsawwassen
Tumbler Ridge
Terrace
Ucluelet
Valemont
Vancouver
Vernon
Victoria
Westbank
West Vancouver
Whistler
White Rock
Williams Lake
Winfield

Nova Scotia Homes for Sale -

Broad Cove

Ontario Homes for Sale -

Markham
Mississauga
Richmond Hill
Scarborough
Thornhill
Toronto
Whitby

Saskatchewan Homes for Sale -

Montmartre
Saskatoon

United States of America

California

Villa Park
Loleta
Palm Desert
San Diego
Florida

Fort Lauderdale
Fort Myers

Idaho

Lucile

Iowa

Oelwein

Ohio

Reynoldsburg

Maine

New Gloucester
Porter

Michigan

Bay City

Missouri

Clarksville
Springfield

New Hampshire

Bennington
Hampton
Kensington
Stoddard

New Mexico

Taos

North Carolina

Durham
Rocky Mount

Washington

Birch Bay
Custer
Mount Baker

Wisconsin

Menomonie
Prescott
Spring Valley

 



Authorized Agents in Australia, Canada, Jamaica and the USA
(604) 574-5243 Telephone      (604) 574-5243 FAX

We Accept   VISA VISA
Copyright 2006 usellahome.com All Rights Reserved